IGNITE-6625: JDBC thin: support SSL connection to Ignite node
authortledkov-gridgain <tledkov@gridgain.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerIgor Sapego <isapego@gridgain.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
commit42161cdd5eafb6403aa6ed4beb75d2645f16f944
treeb53c07cab237256ef01df2a4e3b6e8e20117b180
parenta83f3038a9424a5eb826cf35da8d22496a551b50
IGNITE-6625: JDBC thin: support SSL connection to Ignite node

This closes #3233
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/suite/IgniteJdbcDriverTestSuite.java
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinConnectionSSLTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinConnectionSelfTest.java
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinErrorsSelfTest.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/ConnectionProperties.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/ConnectionPropertiesImpl.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinConnection.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinSSLUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinTcpIo.java