IGNITE-10854 Change git URL to point to gitbox. (#5775)
authorRoman Shtykh <rshtykh@yahoo.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0900)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commit454e65ff71339e540d80d18004489f3654235c1d
treec78a68c7a5c4f91560254329f26fcd70c4ee9f35
parent3197f9b48d658a0ca19388612d87f4e5bde5e15c
IGNITE-10854 Change git URL to point to gitbox. (#5775)
doap_Ignite.rdf
pom.xml
scripts/apply-pull-request.sh