IGNITE-16876 Add instruction for building release with NUMA allocator (#9989) 2.13.0 2.13.0-rc2
authorIvan Daschinskiy <ivandasch@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerIvan Daschinsky <ivandasch@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit51c8ff1c2fa61fe7b375179bb65894d1422a5da5
treefb83cd033240628c3eba8d6879b3e05f37d3c78e
parent551f6ece4c308f4da5f9f3900aa4c7374adc36b4
IGNITE-16876 Add instruction for building release with NUMA allocator (#9989)

(cherry picked from commit d661e389532c8c72d67137aaae264db80c0d94fc)
DEVNOTES.txt