IGNITE-6625: SSL support for thin JDBC: additional fix test; change error message
authortledkov-gridgain <tledkov@gridgain.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerIgor Sapego <isapego@gridgain.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commit64c9f502a6c893aefffe82b27aa50ee275265953
tree502dc5e7fa4f020d2fcb35f601042736d6e369c9
parent7c01452990ad0de0fb84ab4c0424a6d71e5bccba
IGNITE-6625: SSL support for thin JDBC: additional fix test; change error message
modules/indexing/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/client/ClientConnectorConfigurationValidationSelfTest.java