IGNITE-7692 Corrected test to not fail when SQL is executed on backup
authorAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:53:23 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
commit7d33687f90fa455c4c243ed0982f29e11811185f
treead43f976b585191e81b697a10b279ce81e2ad094
parent042b497b8cf0e6bbbeddde4a8dba97cad27e4594
IGNITE-7692 Corrected test to not fail when SQL is executed on backup
modules/indexing/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/IgniteCacheLockPartitionOnAffinityRunAbstractTest.java
modules/indexing/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/IgniteCacheLockPartitionOnAffinityRunTest.java