IGNITE-10778: MVCC: Invoke request may hang sometimes. This closes #5740.
authorrkondakov <kondakov87@mail.ru>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerIgor Seliverstov <gvvinblade@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commit7e6a7fd2f9bed566f71ad8328a43afb2103a4791
treea3110470d064da30b9cb5eeb68453811a63b9371
parentbdda70c854a19bb99ec8f8d8bd23ad68565fd668
IGNITE-10778: MVCC: Invoke request may hang sometimes. This closes #5740.
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/GridCacheMultinodeUpdateAbstractSelfTest.java