IGNITE-16241 Updated log4j version to 2.17.1 (#9712)
authorNikita Amelchev <namelchev@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 10:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerNSAmelchev <nsamelchev@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 09:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit97cd66a3966e4092085a5177c0cb2f66786a28df
treefa2acbe980de8c9f93bc4e78b004d5860a489598
parent6979e1b97036a4ca79a5de61121b85dbfae08445
IGNITE-16241 Updated log4j version to 2.17.1 (#9712)

(cherry picked from commit adcaf9bf3e775a7c7cb0ea29178a8074f5352bd7)
parent/pom.xml