IGNITE-13140 Fixed Pull Request checklist
authorAndrey Gura <agura@apache.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerAndrey Gura <agura@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 21:59:58 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commit9cf09f681e1e9ca4f978312ed1eeb94064b47d3a
tree747fa38d56ad340ad39134a91fda75c90fb2ad0b
parent847537d135d91d73bc182588b750e8f1fcd5e478
IGNITE-13140 Fixed Pull Request checklist
.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md