IGNITE-7192: Implemented JDBC support FQDN to multiple IPs
authorRoman Guseinov <gromcase@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerIgor Sapego <isapego@gridgain.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commit9fd0f4cd2080713850edd10cf31800e10969385d
tree9f5b57662a3fdbd3592d0a86b0b47e6802c3811c
parent210ad201a2f6df071e3a2e1c5812e9e28afa1be5
IGNITE-7192: Implemented JDBC support FQDN to multiple IPs

This closes #3439
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/suite/IgniteJdbcDriverTestSuite.java
modules/clients/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinTcpIoTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/jdbc/thin/JdbcThinTcpIo.java