IGNITE-10830 Return semantics of ServiceTopologyCallable - Fixes #5760.
authorVyacheslav Daradur <daradurvs@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
commita31c0a2e36e0b8cd5d664155148abb372dd6dba1
tree55fcabc343755185b57a45c9613d23a87b2c4a48
parent05f5c070e9ec1d00ace5f9ac7d5395d89fa36fba
IGNITE-10830 Return semantics of ServiceTopologyCallable - Fixes #5760.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/service/GridServiceProcessor.java