IGNITE-10856 Upgrade cassandra driver version to fix Guava conflict - Fixes #5780.
authorsamaitra <saikat.maitra@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerIlya Kasnacheev <ilya.kasnacheev@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commitad6a7ee5840d84bc5603a753006efc521c381727
treea96f0bbfeb0033e89ac9fa128ef3845bdd0009d7
parent47683e72cb1c33db011fbd754bc04ab85cba3107
IGNITE-10856 Upgrade cassandra driver version to fix Guava conflict - Fixes #5780.

Signed-off-by: Ilya Kasnacheev <ilya.kasnacheev@gmail.com>
modules/cassandra/store/pom.xml
modules/cassandra/store/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/tests/utils/CassandraHelper.java
modules/cassandra/store/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/tests/utils/CassandraLifeCycleBean.java