IGNITE-10376 Fail to update metadata during invocation on cache - Fixes #5520.
authorIvan Fedotov <ivanan639@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerIvan Rakov <irakov@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitb48c5087085868b1b0432c1bc7fccd5bf9b93152
tree186a61d65536f1dc95418299327858ce9a6db0b2
parent621ef4de5d2cd03619008e4515fe196f4b591147
IGNITE-10376 Fail to update metadata during invocation on cache - Fixes #5520.

Signed-off-by: Ivan Rakov <irakov@apache.org>
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/binary/BinaryMetadataHandler.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/binary/BinaryMetadataKey.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/binary/CacheObjectBinaryProcessorImpl.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/binary/MetadataUpdateProposedMessage.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cacheobject/IgniteCacheObjectProcessor.java