IGNITE-10403 added parent guava dependency in pom.xml - Fixes #5498.
authoroleg-ostanin <oostanin@gridagin.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
commitb7e2b2801ff9c41aa79cb6d63cccb01871dd8ba8
treebc85d9e5c46e96848d287c4941d6964a833415b9
parent05fef60d00800608c11a9552ae42dac399719a83
IGNITE-10403 added parent guava dependency in pom.xml - Fixes #5498.

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
modules/yardstick/pom.xml