IGNITE-14204 Fix C++ thin transactions
authorIgor Sapego <isapego@apache.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 18:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerMaxim Muzafarov <maxmuzaf@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 18:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
commitc843af83b3c7cc04f869a71c1f487e8491715a94
tree94e33c49982216b042767136c2b99c63a20c8807
parent41efe1f046d225df0f126a4d1ceccd5ba0fe098b
IGNITE-14204 Fix C++ thin transactions

This closes #8836
12 files changed:
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client-test/src/tx_test.cpp
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/CMakeLists.txt
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/project/vs/thin-client.vcxproj
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/project/vs/thin-client.vcxproj.filters
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/cache/cache_client_impl.cpp
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/cache/cache_client_impl.h
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/data_router.h
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/message.h
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/transactions/transaction_impl.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/transactions/transaction_impl.h
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/transactions/transactions_impl.cpp
modules/platforms/cpp/thin-client/src/impl/transactions/transactions_impl.h