IGNITE-10205 Add to utility command - ./control.sh --cache idle_verify --dump ability...
authorvd_pyatkov <vldpyatkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerIvan Rakov <irakov@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commitd38f38f02958a927f541e88aac68d97a93af7340
treeece5e7837e74e3eefee9163a61597b5be5b956c4
parente2cdfae5313e222144f8f16448ab06f746ad2fd0
IGNITE-10205 Add to utility command - ./control.sh --cache idle_verify --dump ability to exclude cache from output file - Fixes #5553.

Signed-off-by: Ivan Rakov <irakov@apache.org>
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/commandline/CommandHandler.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/commandline/cache/CacheArguments.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/verify/VerifyBackupPartitionsTaskV2.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/visor/verify/VisorIdleVerifyDumpTaskArg.java
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/visor/verify/VisorIdleVerifyTaskArg.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/util/GridCommandHandlerTest.java