IGNITE-10518: Mute test. This closes #5832.
authorAndrey V. Mashenkov <andrey.mashenkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerIgor Seliverstov <gvvinblade@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commitfa4ebf5dcd623474f6b699008143d92f5932c159
tree90dbe682caa8cf29a3cca6c7cd0134af47b4373d
parent0a16208a87d4044391de7f2ce8fd497c9cd817b5
IGNITE-10518: Mute test. This closes #5832.
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/distributed/IgniteTxCachePrimarySyncTest.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/testsuites/IgniteCacheMvccTestSuite9.java