IGNITE-10854 Change git URL to point to gitbox. (#5775)
authorRoman Shtykh <rshtykh@yahoo.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0900)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
doap_Ignite.rdf
pom.xml
scripts/apply-pull-request.sh

index 4d5daa4..03566d2 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@
 
     <repository>
       <GitRepository>
-        <location rdf:resource="https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite"/>
-        <browse rdf:resource="https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite"/>
+        <location rdf:resource="https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git"/>
+        <browse rdf:resource="https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git"/>
       </GitRepository>
     </repository>
     <maintainer>
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 7f281d2..87dbbf6 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -35,9 +35,9 @@
     <packaging>pom</packaging>
 
     <scm>
-        <url>https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite</url>
-        <connection>scm:git:https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite</connection>
-        <developerConnection>scm:git:https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite</developerConnection>
+        <url>https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git</url>
+        <connection>scm:git:https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git</connection>
+        <developerConnection>scm:git:https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git</developerConnection>
         <tag>HEAD</tag>
     </scm>
 
index dd2b78c..8f60b96 100755 (executable)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ done
 
 # Script variables.
 if [ "${APACHE_GIT}" = "" ]; then
-    APACHE_GIT="https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite"
+    APACHE_GIT="https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ignite.git"
 fi
 
 if [ "${GITHUB_MIRROR}" = "" ]; then