IGNITE-6625: SSL support for thin JDBC: additional fix test; change error message
authortledkov-gridgain <tledkov@gridgain.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerIgor Sapego <isapego@gridgain.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
modules/indexing/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/client/ClientConnectorConfigurationValidationSelfTest.java

index 141f444..0729f77 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ public class ClientConnectorConfigurationValidationSelfTest extends GridCommonAb
 
                 return null;
             }
-        }, SQLException.class, "Failed to connect to Ignite cluster");
+        }, SQLException.class, "JDBC connection is not allowed, see ClientConnectorConfiguration.jdbcEnabled");
     }
 
     /**