IGNITE-10403 added parent guava dependency in pom.xml - Fixes #5498.
authoroleg-ostanin <oostanin@gridagin.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerDmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Pavlov <dpavlov@apache.org>
modules/yardstick/pom.xml

index d8a9476..ee1dd21 100644 (file)
             <artifactId>mysql-connector-java</artifactId>
             <version>${mysql.connector.version}</version>
         </dependency>
+
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.postgresql</groupId>
             <artifactId>postgresql</artifactId>
             <version>${postgres.connector.version}</version>
         </dependency>
+
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>com.google.guava</groupId>
+            <artifactId>guava</artifactId>
+            <version>${guava.version}</version>
+        </dependency>
     </dependencies>
 
     <build>