IGNITE-7713 Include cache name to rebalancing finish message
authorAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
committerAlexey Goncharuk <alexey.goncharuk@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
modules/core/src/main/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/distributed/dht/preloader/GridDhtPartitionDemander.java

index 0c2de93..d09312f 100644 (file)
@@ -907,7 +907,7 @@ public class GridDhtPartitionDemander {
             this.log = log;
             this.updateSeq = updateSeq;
 
-            ctx= grp.shared();
+            ctx = grp.shared();
         }
 
         /**
@@ -1064,7 +1064,9 @@ public class GridDhtPartitionDemander {
 
                 if (parts.isEmpty()) {
                     U.log(log, "Completed " + ((remaining.size() == 1 ? "(final) " : "") +
-                        "rebalancing [fromNode=" + nodeId + ", topology=" + topologyVersion() +
+                        "rebalancing [fromNode=" + nodeId +
+                        ", cacheOrGroup=" + grp.cacheOrGroupName() +
+                        ", topology=" + topologyVersion() +
                         ", time=" + (U.currentTimeMillis() - t.get1()) + " ms]"));
 
                     remaining.remove(nodeId);