IGNITE-10518: Mute test. This closes #5832.
authorAndrey V. Mashenkov <andrey.mashenkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerIgor Seliverstov <gvvinblade@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/internal/processors/cache/distributed/IgniteTxCachePrimarySyncTest.java
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/ignite/testsuites/IgniteCacheMvccTestSuite9.java

index aa5de61..f5b46b3 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,13 @@ public class IgniteTxCachePrimarySyncTest extends GridCommonAbstractTest {
         }
     }
 
+    /** {@inheritDoc} */
+    @Override protected void afterTestsStopped() throws Exception {
+        super.afterTestsStopped();
+
+        stopAllGrids();
+    }
+
     /**
      * @throws Exception If failed.
      */
index fa856cb..9578889 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ import org.apache.ignite.IgniteSystemProperties;
 import org.apache.ignite.internal.processors.cache.IgniteCacheGetCustomCollectionsSelfTest;
 import org.apache.ignite.internal.processors.cache.IgniteCacheLoadRebalanceEvictionSelfTest;
 import org.apache.ignite.internal.processors.cache.distributed.CacheAtomicPrimarySyncBackPressureTest;
+import org.apache.ignite.internal.processors.cache.distributed.IgniteTxCachePrimarySyncTest;
 import org.apache.ignite.internal.processors.cache.distributed.IgniteTxConcurrentRemoveObjectsTest;
 import org.junit.runner.RunWith;
 import org.junit.runners.Suite;
@@ -46,6 +47,9 @@ public class IgniteCacheMvccTestSuite9 {
         // Skip classes that already contains Mvcc tests
         ignoredTests.add(IgniteTxConcurrentRemoveObjectsTest.class);
 
+        // Non supported modes.
+        ignoredTests.add(IgniteTxCachePrimarySyncTest.class);
+
         // Atomic caches.
         ignoredTests.add(CacheAtomicPrimarySyncBackPressureTest.class);