incubator-age-viewer.git
3 months agoRemove All of trademarks main release/1.0.0-rc2 v1.0.0-rc2
Alex Kwak [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 00:00:26 +0000 (09:00 +0900)] 
Remove All of trademarks

4 months agoUpdate README.md release/1.0.0-rc1 19/head v1.0.0-rc1
Josh Innis [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 00:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0800)] 
Update README.md

Removed reference to Bitnine's Dockerfile

4 months agoUpdate site.webmanifest
Josh Innis [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 00:17:33 +0000 (16:17 -0800)] 
Update site.webmanifest

4 months agoCorrects manifest
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0900)] 
Corrects manifest

4 months agoUpdate License to include Cytoscape License
Josh Innis [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
Update License to include Cytoscape License

4 months agoReverts `Remove sidebars`
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
Reverts `Remove sidebars`

4 months agoRemove `google_poppins`, `fontello` dependencies.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0900)] 
Remove `google_poppins`, `fontello` dependencies.

Image containing the copyright of Fontello was not used. so, removed and replaced in the form of SVG.

4 months agoRemove unused component.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0900)] 
Remove unused component.

4 months agoRemove irrelevant icon files.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0900)] 
Remove irrelevant icon files.

4 months agoModify code related to irrelevant trade names.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0900)] 
Modify code related to irrelevant trade names.

4 months agoCorrects `cytoscape-cxtmenu` license
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0900)] 
Corrects `cytoscape-cxtmenu` license

5 months agoAdd NOTICE
Eya Badal [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:41:04 +0000 (07:41 -0800)] 
Add NOTICE

5 months agoAdding DISCLAIMER File
Eya Badal [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:14:52 +0000 (07:14 -0800)] 
Adding DISCLAIMER File

5 months agoFix typo (#18)
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0900)] 
Fix typo (#18)

5 months agofeat: Extends node for AGE flavor (#17)
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0900)] 
feat: Extends node for AGE flavor (#17)

5 months agofix: Corrects parsing for independence value
Alex Kwak [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0900)] 
fix: Corrects parsing for independence value

5 months agoadd script for back-side es6 transform to pure js
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 04:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0900)] 
add script for back-side es6 transform to pure js

Add script for transform from ES6 to pureJs on backend

6 months agoAdd ASF license (#13)
Alex Kwak [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 03:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0900)] 
Add ASF license (#13)

6 months agoFixing Name
Eya Badal [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 04:27:15 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
Fixing Name

6 months agoAdding More Descriptions
Eya Badal [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 04:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0700)] 
Adding More Descriptions

6 months agoUpdate CypherGraphResultFrame.jsx
Alex Kwak [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0900)] 
Update CypherGraphResultFrame.jsx

6 months agoUpdate cypherService.js
Alex Kwak [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0900)] 
Update cypherService.js

6 months agoFix Optional Match Error
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0900)] 
Fix Optional Match Error

1. Correct errors that fail to handle null results when using optical match syntax

6 months agoUpdate Connection error message improvement.
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0900)] 
Update  Connection error message improvement.

1. Add severity and error code to the error alert message.

6 months agoUpdate frontend
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0900)] 
Update frontend

1. If there are too many results in the cypher result, fix the bug with the scroll bar on the right.

2. The color value of the fold button is #ffffff, so it may not be seen well on a specific monitor, so it is modified to #c4c4c4.

6 months agoUpdate frontend CypherGraphResultFrame
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0900)] 
Update frontend CypherGraphResultFrame

1. Error Fix :  Expected indentation of 0 spaces but found 2  indent

6 months agoUpdate wheel sensitivity adjustment in meta chart
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:20:55 +0000 (21:20 +0900)] 
Update wheel sensitivity adjustment in meta chart

1.  Wheel sensitivity adjustment.

6 months agoFix codeMirror module version issue
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 02:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0900)] 
Fix codeMirror module version issue

A bug occurred when applying the latest version of the Codemirror and Uiw/codemirror modules.

I stopped updating the version of the module.

8 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Eya Badal [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 16:34:00 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Create .asf.yaml

8 months agoMerge pull request #4 from shinhanbyeol/main
Josh Innis [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:39:07 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from shinhanbyeol/main

Update:  secret key change

8 months agoUpdate: secret key chnage 4/head
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0900)] 
Update:  secret key chnage

8 months agoMerge pull request #3 from emotionbug/fix/missing_commits
Josh Innis [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:18:33 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from emotionbug/fix/missing_commits

fix: add missing commits on original repository

8 months agoMerge pull request #2 from emotionbug/main
Josh Innis [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:09:42 +0000 (09:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from emotionbug/main

fix: lint fallen on structuring assignment

8 months agofix: improvement for parsing deeper. 3/head
Alex Kwak [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0900)] 
fix: improvement for parsing deeper.

8 months agofix: prevent Null Object Circular.
Alex Kwak [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:16:28 +0000 (13:16 +0900)] 
fix: prevent Null Object Circular.

8 months agofix: replace deprecated dependency, `node-sass` to `sass`. 2/head
Alex Kwak [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 06:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0900)] 
fix: replace deprecated dependency, `node-sass` to `sass`.

8 months agofix: lint failure.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 06:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0900)] 
fix: lint failure.

8 months agoUpdate README.md
Josh Innis [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 23:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Fixed a typo

8 months agoUpdate README.md
Josh Innis [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 23:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Added incubating to AGViewer in README

9 months agoMerge pull request #34 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 08:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #34 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

9 months agoUpdate always show layout select box
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 08:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0900)] 
Update always show layout select box

9 months agoMerge branch 'main' into develop
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 07:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'main' into develop

10 months agoUpdate config.js typo fix
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0900)] 
Update config.js typo fix

11 months agoCreate .gitattributes
Alex Kwak [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 06:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0900)] 
Create .gitattributes

11 months agoupdate gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 04:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0900)] 
update  gitignore

11 months agochore: ignore warnings on CI
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0900)] 
chore: ignore warnings on CI

11 months agoMerge pull request #30 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #30 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

11 months agoMerge pull request #32 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #32 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

11 months agoUpdate node.js.yml
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0900)] 
Update node.js.yml

11 months agochore: introduce Build CI
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0900)] 
chore: introduce Build CI

11 months agoMerge pull request #29 from bitnine-oss/main
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #29 from bitnine-oss/main

Merge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

11 months agoupdate gitignore config.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0900)] 
update gitignore config.js

11 months agorestore config.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0900)] 
restore config.js

11 months agoMerge pull request #27 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #27 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

11 months agoupdate package.lock.json add gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0900)] 
update package.lock.json add gitignore

11 months agoMerge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

11 months agoupdate webpack-dev-server version issue
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0900)] 
update webpack-dev-server version issue

1.package.json

11 months agoMerge pull request #23 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #23 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

11 months agoupdate .gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0900)] 
update .gitignore

11 months agofix git ignore cache
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0900)] 
fix git ignore cache

11 months agoupdate connection option change
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 05:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0900)] 
update connection option change

1. connection option default change
2. connectionStatusSkip : false
3. closeWhenDisconnect : false

11 months agoadd connection option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0900)] 
add connection option

1. connection option 2 add
2. Skip output of connection information on connection
3. shut down browser when disconnected

11 months agoMerge pull request #22 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #22 from bitnine-oss/develop

fix edge weight

11 months agofix edge weight
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0900)] 
fix edge weight

11 months agoMerge pull request #20 from bitnine-oss/@fix/issue#19
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 07:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #20 from bitnine-oss/@fix/issue#19

fix #19 edge weight issue

11 months agofix #19 edge weight issue
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 07:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0900)] 
fix #19 edge weight issue

1.new created edge by right click menu is edge weight feature not working
2.selectbox name chnage of edge weight menu  [select node => select property]

11 months agoMerge pull request #18 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #18 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

11 months agoMerge pull request #17 from bitnine-oss/@fix/edge-weight
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #17 from bitnine-oss/@fix/edge-weight

@fix/edge weight

11 months agoFix edge-weight
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
Fix edge-weight

1.  Delete a comma if the numeric value contains a thousand-digit comma
2.  Edge Size 1 if property value is less than base value

12 months agofix: improve AgensGraph CSV import.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0900)] 
fix: improve AgensGraph CSV import.

12 months agofix: makes Apache AGE wildcard label.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0900)] 
fix: makes Apache AGE wildcard label.

12 months agofix: resolve conflict on merge.
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0900)] 
fix: resolve conflict on merge.

12 months agoMerge pull request #16 from bitnine-oss/@feature/csv
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #16 from bitnine-oss/@feature/csv

feat: implement CSV upload feature

12 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into @feature/csv
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into @feature/csv

12 months agofeat: implement CSV upload feature
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 04:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0900)] 
feat: implement CSV upload feature

12 months agorefactor: remove unneeded dispatchProps
Alex Kwak [Fri, 21 May 2021 06:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0900)] 
refactor: remove unneeded dispatchProps

12 months agoMerge pull request #15 from bitnine-oss/develop 1.0.0
Alex Kwak [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #15 from bitnine-oss/develop

Merge: Develop

12 months agoMerge branch 'main' into develop
Alex Kwak [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'main' into develop

12 months agoMerge pull request #14 from bitnine-oss/@feature/edge-thickness
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #14 from bitnine-oss/@feature/edge-thickness

@feature/edge thickness

12 months agoADD edge weight feature
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 17 May 2021 08:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0900)] 
ADD edge weight feature

12 months agoMerge pull request #13 from bitnine-oss/ageparser-antlr4
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #13 from bitnine-oss/ageparser-antlr4

replaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).

12 months agochore: line indent
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0900)] 
chore: line indent

12 months agoUpdate .eslintrc.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0900)] 
Update .eslintrc.js

CRLF line break style  issue for window user

12 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into ageparser-antlr4
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 01:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into ageparser-antlr4

12 months agoreplaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 01:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0900)] 
replaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).

12 months agoadd Antlr4 iterator for AGE.
Alex Kwak [Wed, 5 May 2021 23:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0900)] 
add Antlr4 iterator for AGE.

12 months agofeature edge thickness setting menu
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 09:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0900)] 
feature edge thickness setting menu

1.Adds the  feature to vary the thickness of the edge depending on the property value

12 months agoUpdate filter modal size change
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0900)] 
Update filter modal size change

1. GraphFilterModal.jsx update

12 months agoUpdate typo fix
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 01:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0900)] 
Update typo fix

1. Editor.js file in typo: spna -> span

13 months agofix #11 scroll issue
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:16:48 +0000 (09:16 +0900)] 
fix #11 scroll issue

Frame.module.scss update

13 months agochange agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0900)] 
change agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository

13 months agoMerge pull request #9 from bitnine-oss/@dependency/bitnine-oss/ag-driver
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #9 from bitnine-oss/@dependency/bitnine-oss/ag-driver

Fix dependency

13 months agochange agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0900)] 
change agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository

13 months agoUpdate ecosystem.config.js
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0900)] 
Update ecosystem.config.js

13 months agoMerge pull request #8 from bitnine-oss/@feature/age-meta
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #8 from bitnine-oss/@feature/age-meta

fix) AGE Meta Edge or Node counting

13 months agoMeta Edges API: Fix counting edge rows.
Alex Kwak [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 04:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0900)] 
Meta Edges API: Fix counting edge rows.

13 months agofix typo
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 08:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0900)] 
fix typo

13 months agoMeta Nodes API: fix counting node rows.
Alex Kwak [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 06:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
Meta Nodes API: fix counting node rows.

13 months agoUpdate README.md
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 04:00:40 +0000 (13:00 +0900)] 
Update README.md

Recommend Node Version & install module

13 months agoUpdate README.md
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 03:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0900)] 
Update README.md

How to run using command add
How to build using command add