incubator-amaterasu.git
9 months agoAMATERASU-26 Pipeline tasks runs as "yarn" user instead of inheriting the user 18/head
Arun Manivannan [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-26 Pipeline tasks runs as "yarn" user instead of inheriting the user

9 months agoadded 3rd party licenses
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +1000)] 
added 3rd party licenses

9 months agofixed pyspark stest
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +1000)] 
fixed pyspark stest

9 months agofixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +1000)] 
fixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly

9 months agofixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +1000)] 
fixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly

9 months agoremoved debug msgs
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +1000)] 
removed debug msgs

9 months agodebug msgs
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)] 
debug msgs

9 months agofixed a spark path issue due to a bad merge
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +1000)] 
fixed a spark path issue due to a bad merge

9 months agofixed missing license in files
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 01:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +1000)] 
fixed missing license in files

9 months agoadded task to copy the leagal files
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +1000)] 
added task to copy the leagal files

10 months agofixed framework distribution in clean env version-0.2.0-incubating-rc2 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc2
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:38:53 +0000 (14:38 +1000)] 
fixed framework distribution in clean env

10 months agofixed merge issue
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +1000)] 
fixed merge issue

10 months agoadded tests to travis
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
added tests to travis

10 months agofixed build order issue
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +1000)] 
fixed build order issue

10 months agochanged version to rc1 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc1 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc1
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +1000)] 
changed version to rc1

10 months agoadded file wildcard
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +1000)] 
added file wildcard

10 months agoadded tags
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +1000)] 
added tags

10 months agochanged branch regex
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +1000)] 
changed branch regex

10 months agocleand up script
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:00:47 +0000 (00:00 +1000)] 
cleand up script

10 months agoadded test
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +1000)] 
added test

10 months agomoved env to script
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +1000)] 
moved env to script

10 months agoadded echo for debug
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +1000)] 
added echo for debug

10 months agoadded export to TRAVIS_BRANCH
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:03:49 +0000 (22:03 +1000)] 
added export to TRAVIS_BRANCH

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoreleasing version brances
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +1000)] 
releasing version brances

10 months agoMerge pull request #16 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 03:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #16 from annoymousGiraf/master

update badge for incubator

10 months agoupdate badge for incubator 16/head
guy peleg [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 02:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +1000)] 
update badge for incubator

10 months agoMerge pull request #15 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #15 from annoymousGiraf/master

Build Pipe line

10 months agoupdating premission on branches 15/head
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +1000)] 
updating premission on branches

should be change to RC, + refine the files with versions

10 months agoadding skip clenaup
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +1000)] 
adding skip clenaup

10 months agoUpdating path for release
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +1000)] 
Updating path for release

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 00:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 00:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agotest
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +1000)] 
test

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:09:42 +0000 (23:09 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoadd release
guy.peleg [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 12:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +1000)] 
add release

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoMerge pull request #4 from roadan/AMATERASU-20
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from roadan/AMATERASU-20

fixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into AMATERASU-20 14/head
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into AMATERASU-20

10 months agofixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos

10 months agolower path
guy.peleg [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 03:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +1100)] 
lower path

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +1100)] 
Update .travis.yml

adding cahce

10 months agoMerge pull request #3 from roadan/AMATERASU-20
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from roadan/AMATERASU-20

Amaterasu 20

10 months agoMerge pull request #13 from eyalbenivri/AMATERASU-18
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from eyalbenivri/AMATERASU-18

AMATERASU-18

10 months agofixed path case in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests

10 months agofixed path case in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests

10 months agoadditional logging for travis
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +1100)] 
additional logging for travis

10 months agocleaned root
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +1100)] 
cleaned root

10 months agodeleted dup spark master
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +1100)] 
deleted dup spark master

10 months agochanged env.workingDir schema in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +1100)] 
changed env.workingDir schema in tests

10 months agofixed tests work path
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +1100)] 
fixed tests work path

10 months agofixed tests work path
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +1100)] 
fixed tests work path

10 months agotests are runing cleanly
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 02:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +1100)] 
tests are runing cleanly

10 months agoMerge pull request #2 from roadan/AMATERASU-20
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 02:05:25 +0000 (13:05 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from roadan/AMATERASU-20

Amaterasu 20

11 months agofixed absolute paths in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +1100)] 
fixed absolute paths in tests

11 months agohandling memory formats 13/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 00:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +1100)] 
handling memory formats

11 months agofixed some bugs
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 21:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
fixed some bugs

11 months agoMerge pull request #12 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 11:41:37 +0000 (22:41 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from annoymousGiraf/master

adding basic pipeline with distribution list

11 months agoUpdate .travis.yml 12/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 11:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +1100)] 
Update .travis.yml

Moving to apache.org email, will change to commits@ mailing list later

11 months agoget cpus return cpus now :)
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +1100)] 
get cpus return cpus now :)

11 months agodriverConfiguration not cupled to spark
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 10:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +1100)] 
driverConfiguration not cupled to spark

11 months agoadded spark framework providers support and moved logic there.
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
added spark framework providers support and moved logic there.

11 months agoremoved .gitignore-ception
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 08:55:49 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
removed .gitignore-ception
refactored execData in sparkrunnersprovider
added future comment
but mainly added logic in appmaster to handle spark-specific configurations

11 months agoadded driver configuration to the SDK
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 01:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +1100)] 
added driver configuration to the SDK

11 months agoMerge github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu
guy.peleg [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +1100)] 
Merge github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu

11 months agoadded logic to read ama-workers / spark drivers(am) from configuration. Spark is...
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
added logic to read ama-workers / spark drivers(am) from configuration. Spark is first, second amaterasu configs, third is defaults. check against maximum cluster resources is also in place.

11 months agoMerge pull request #11 from roadan/AMATERASU-14
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from roadan/AMATERASU-14

Amaterasu-14

11 months agoMerge github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu
guy.peleg [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +1100)] 
Merge github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu

11 months agoall tests are fixed 10/head 11/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +1100)] 
all tests are fixed

11 months agofixed mesos issues
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:16:20 +0000 (00:16 +1100)] 
fixed mesos issues

11 months agoMerge pull request #2 from nadav-har-tzvi/AMATERASU-14
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from nadav-har-tzvi/AMATERASU-14

amaterasu was altered to use yarn, mesos doesn't respect yarn's conveā€¦

12 months agoamaterasu was altered to use yarn, mesos doesn't respect yarn's conventions
Nadav Har Tzvi [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
amaterasu was altered to use yarn, mesos doesn't respect yarn's conventions
Not working still.

12 months agoreadas -> reads
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +1100)] 
readas -> reads

12 months agonotifier output fix
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +1100)] 
notifier output fix

12 months agoadding customize notifcations
annoymousGiraf [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 01:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +1100)] 
adding customize notifcations

12 months agoadding build step to skip test for now
annoymousGiraf [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +1100)] 
adding build step to skip test for now

12 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
annoymousGiraf [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +1100)] 
Update .travis.yml

12 months agoadded license header to new files
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +1100)] 
added license header to new files

12 months agoMerge pull request #9 from eyalbenivri/feature/AMATERASU-16-deploy-bin-check
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from eyalbenivri/feature/AMATERASU-16-deploy-bin-check

Simple impl. relaying on version check and upload in the yarn client.

12 months agoadded condition on start-yarn script to delete the folder and recreate when force... 9/head
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
added condition on start-yarn script to delete the folder and recreate when force flag is passed.

12 months agoweb server works on mesos again
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +1100)] 
web server works on mesos again

12 months agoMerge pull request #8 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from annoymousGiraf/master

replacing Circeci with Travis

12 months agogetting jetty errors
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +1100)] 
getting jetty errors

12 months agoadding badge 8/head
annoymousGiraf [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +1100)] 
adding badge

12 months agoMoving to travis
annoymousGiraf [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +1100)] 
Moving to travis

12 months agoDelete config.yml
annoymousGiraf [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:57:50 +0000 (11:57 +1100)] 
Delete config.yml

deleting Circieci

12 months agoMerge pull request #7 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:32:33 +0000 (23:32 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from annoymousGiraf/master

basic travisci support files

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from annoymousGiraf/AMA-Travis 7/head
annoymousGiraf [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:09:03 +0000 (23:09 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from annoymousGiraf/AMA-Travis

adding support for travisci

12 months agoadding support for travisci
annoymousGiraf [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +1100)] 
adding support for travisci

adding support for travisci intial commit

12 months agoMerge branch 'AMATERASU-14' of github.com:roadan/incubator-amaterasu into AMATERASU-14
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'AMATERASU-14' of github.com:roadan/incubator-amaterasu into AMATERASU-14

12 months agoSparkSqlRunner implements AmaterasuRunner
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +1100)] 
SparkSqlRunner implements AmaterasuRunner

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from nadav-har-tzvi/AMATERASU-14
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from nadav-har-tzvi/AMATERASU-14

fill in for miniconda expected path

12 months agofill in for miniconda expected path
Nadav Har Tzvi [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:25:06 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
fill in for miniconda expected path