incubator-amaterasu.git
7 months agocreated spark-dispatcher and leader-common projects
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +1000)] 
created spark-dispatcher and leader-common projects

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +1000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 months agoMerge pull request #25 from roadan/AMATERASU-33
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #25 from roadan/AMATERASU-33

Amaterasu 33

7 months agomerged with latest master 25/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +1000)] 
merged with latest master

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into AMATERASU-33
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +1000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into AMATERASU-33

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 04:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +1000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

7 months agoMerge pull request #30 from arunma/Amaterasu-24-Master
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 08:28:53 +0000 (18:28 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #30 from arunma/Amaterasu-24-Master

AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own pro…

7 months agofixed miniconda typo 30/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 01:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +1000)] 
fixed miniconda typo

7 months agofixed mesos classpath
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 01:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +1000)] 
fixed mesos classpath

7 months agoAMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project (Master)
Arun Manivannan [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 07:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project (Master)

7 months agoMerge pull request #28 from apache/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc4
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 02:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #28 from apache/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc4

Version 0.2.0 incubating rc4

7 months agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/revert-27-RC4-RefactorFramework version-0.2.0-incubating-rc4 28/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 00:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/revert-27-RC4-RefactorFramework

Revert "AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project"

7 months agoRevert "AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project" revert-27-RC4-RefactorFramework 29/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 00:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +1000)] 
Revert "AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project"

7 months agoMerge pull request #27 from arunma/RC4-RefactorFramework
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 00:02:42 +0000 (10:02 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #27 from arunma/RC4-RefactorFramework

AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project

7 months agoAMATERASU-24 - Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project 27/head
Arun Manivannan [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-24 - Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project

7 months agoAMATERASU-24 - Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project
Arun Manivannan [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-24 - Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project

7 months agoAMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project
Arun Manivannan [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-24 Refactor Spark out of Amaterasu executor to it's own project

7 months agoadding tags back totravis releases version-0.2.0-incubating-rc4
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +1000)] 
adding tags back totravis releases

7 months agoremoved release tag
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +1000)] 
removed release tag

7 months agoadded release commitish and tag
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +1000)] 
added release commitish and tag

7 months agoadded missing licenses
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +1000)] 
added missing licenses

7 months agoremoving the gradle-warpper.jar from source distribution
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +1000)] 
removing the gradle-warpper.jar from source distribution

7 months agomerged from master support for multiline comments
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +1000)] 
merged from master support for multiline comments

8 months agoupgraded gradle version to 4.8
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 04:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +1000)] 
upgraded gradle version to 4.8

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 04:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +1000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

8 months agoadded checking for multiline comments in scala
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +1000)] 
added checking for multiline comments in scala

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu

8 months agoMerge pull request #23 from apache/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #23 from apache/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3

Version 0.2.0 incubating rc3

8 months agoMerge branch 'version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3' of github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu...
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3' of github.com:apache/incubator-amaterasu into version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3

8 months agoadded checking for multiline comments in scala
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 04:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +1000)] 
added checking for multiline comments in scala

8 months agoMerge tag 'version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3'
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 03:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +1000)] 
Merge tag 'version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3'

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' into version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3 23/head
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 03:47:49 +0000 (13:47 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3

8 months agoMerge pull request #20 from nadav-har-tzvi/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 28 May 2018 01:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #20 from nadav-har-tzvi/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3

PySpark fixes for YARN and Mesos

8 months agoapparently we need the previous config 20/head
Nadav Har Tzvi [Sun, 27 May 2018 06:43:13 +0000 (09:43 +0300)] 
apparently we need the previous config

8 months agofixing review comments
Nadav Har Tzvi [Sun, 27 May 2018 05:54:42 +0000 (08:54 +0300)] 
fixing review comments

8 months agoPySpark fixes for YARN and Mesos
Nadav Har Tzvi [Thu, 17 May 2018 06:00:24 +0000 (09:00 +0300)] 
PySpark fixes for YARN and Mesos
includes a hack for executor tests to run

8 months agoMerge pull request #19 from amezng/amaterasu-21 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sat, 26 May 2018 08:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from amezng/amaterasu-21

AMATERASU-21 Fix Spark scala tests

8 months agoMerge pull request #18 from arunma/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3
Eyal Ben Ivri [Sat, 26 May 2018 07:54:40 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from arunma/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3

AMATERASU-26 Pipeline tasks runs as "yarn" user instead of inheriting…

8 months agoFixed compilation error due to license file 19/head
Shad Amez [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:29:11 +0000 (17:59 +0530)] 
Fixed compilation error due to license file

8 months agoFixed SparkScalaRunnerTests failures
Shad Amez [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:15:26 +0000 (17:45 +0530)] 
Fixed SparkScalaRunnerTests failures

9 months agoAMATERASU-26 Pipeline tasks runs as "yarn" user instead of inheriting the user 18/head
Arun Manivannan [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
AMATERASU-26 Pipeline tasks runs as "yarn" user instead of inheriting the user

9 months agoadded 3rd party licenses
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +1000)] 
added 3rd party licenses

9 months agofixed pyspark stest
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +1000)] 
fixed pyspark stest

9 months agofixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +1000)] 
fixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly

9 months agofixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 02:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +1000)] 
fixed missing licenses, Apache Rat runs successfuly

9 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3'
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 15 May 2018 01:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +1000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/version-0.2.0-incubating-rc3'

9 months agoremoved debug msgs
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +1000)] 
removed debug msgs

9 months agodebug msgs
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)] 
debug msgs

9 months agofixed a spark path issue due to a bad merge
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +1000)] 
fixed a spark path issue due to a bad merge

9 months agofixed missing license in files
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 14 May 2018 01:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +1000)] 
fixed missing license in files

9 months agoadded task to copy the leagal files
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +1000)] 
added task to copy the leagal files

9 months agofixed framework distribution in clean env version-0.2.0-incubating-rc2 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc2
Yaniv Rodenski [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:38:53 +0000 (14:38 +1000)] 
fixed framework distribution in clean env

9 months agofixed merge issue
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +1000)] 
fixed merge issue

10 months agoadded tests to travis
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
added tests to travis

10 months agofixed build order issue
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +1000)] 
fixed build order issue

10 months agofixed build order in build.gradle
Yaniv Rodenski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:43:50 +0000 (21:43 +1000)] 
fixed build order in build.gradle

10 months agochanged version to rc1 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc1 version-0.2.0-incubating-rc1
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +1000)] 
changed version to rc1

10 months agoadded file wildcard
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +1000)] 
added file wildcard

10 months agoadded tags
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +1000)] 
added tags

10 months agochanged branch regex
Yaniv Rodenski [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +1000)] 
changed branch regex

10 months agocleand up script
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:00:47 +0000 (00:00 +1000)] 
cleand up script

10 months agoadded test
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +1000)] 
added test

10 months agomoved env to script
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +1000)] 
moved env to script

10 months agoadded echo for debug
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +1000)] 
added echo for debug

10 months agoadded export to TRAVIS_BRANCH
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:03:49 +0000 (22:03 +1000)] 
added export to TRAVIS_BRANCH

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoadded branch env to build yaml
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +1000)] 
added branch env to build yaml

10 months agoreleasing version brances
Yaniv Rodenski [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +1000)] 
releasing version brances

10 months agoMerge pull request #16 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 03:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #16 from annoymousGiraf/master

update badge for incubator

10 months agoupdate badge for incubator 16/head
guy peleg [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 02:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +1000)] 
update badge for incubator

10 months agoMerge pull request #15 from annoymousGiraf/master
Yaniv Rodenski [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #15 from annoymousGiraf/master

Build Pipe line

10 months agoupdating premission on branches 15/head
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +1000)] 
updating premission on branches

should be change to RC, + refine the files with versions

10 months agoadding skip clenaup
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +1000)] 
adding skip clenaup

10 months agoUpdating path for release
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +1000)] 
Updating path for release

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 01:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 00:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 00:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agotest
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +1000)] 
test

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:09:42 +0000 (23:09 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoadd release
guy.peleg [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 12:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +1000)] 
add release

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +1000)] 
Update .travis.yml

10 months agoMerge pull request #4 from roadan/AMATERASU-20
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from roadan/AMATERASU-20

fixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into AMATERASU-20 14/head
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +1100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into AMATERASU-20

10 months agofixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos
Yaniv Rodenski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests to support Upper case repos

10 months agolower path
guy.peleg [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 03:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +1100)] 
lower path

10 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +1100)] 
Update .travis.yml

adding cahce

10 months agoMerge pull request #3 from roadan/AMATERASU-20
Guy Peleg - The Real thing [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from roadan/AMATERASU-20

Amaterasu 20

10 months agoMerge pull request #13 from eyalbenivri/AMATERASU-18
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from eyalbenivri/AMATERASU-18

AMATERASU-18

10 months agofixed path case in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests

10 months agofixed path case in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +1100)] 
fixed path case in tests

10 months agoadditional logging for travis
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +1100)] 
additional logging for travis

10 months agocleaned root
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +1100)] 
cleaned root

10 months agodeleted dup spark master
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +1100)] 
deleted dup spark master

10 months agochanged env.workingDir schema in tests
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +1100)] 
changed env.workingDir schema in tests

10 months agofixed tests work path
Yaniv Rodenski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +1100)] 
fixed tests work path