Make all external links open in new tab
authorBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:24:33 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:18:57 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit22486a3a24503fea4bffa6581b4b9c8b7373e21c
treebfb6206e9b9d0717196b8a02b3a3b4db5a7fbfdd
parent34e8f2e61cd548dd4d25b35526f6bdc36f354f33
Make all external links open in new tab
demo/index.html