Fix encoding of complex highlighting example
authorBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:29:49 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:18:49 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit34e8f2e61cd548dd4d25b35526f6bdc36f354f33
treed13cd1b3a20e42c81d6550f802f0f537c13ea2b6
parent5c459806be4af1fed16fb06438e099fceb7544b7
Fix encoding of complex highlighting example
demo/index.html