Re-enable strict CJS interop
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:26:32 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:45:24 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit3505bb483fe88f0b8bc6d616aace1cec5a95d60c
treeeb1d76b75a6e0b70f711509b46fccc220a4881a9
parent9d100c0fb4c76a99d56ce836c1d0870dd61edf23
Re-enable strict CJS interop
babel.config.js
package.json
webpack.config.js
yarn.lock