Set module outputs based on BABEL_ENV
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 09:40:44 +0000 (01:40 -0800)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0800)
commit40a4ecdd7646c38b564cb468885e3bce88161e47
tree09b3e71f8a9b6f0db6809d0021dee0b7bb5ad2ed
parent0d758c4af28f30339955d9e19f4b27fa255c15e2
Set module outputs based on BABEL_ENV
.babelrc.js