Break babelrc out of webpack config
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:01:14 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:03:40 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commit5606e8a291894f715ec4fd04bbb501e046493201
tree9c2df9e28b86330d43dd3f3522c6c6852ba8b64a
parent3740fbd3274c7b57c2789a4e19dc470410a3d96f
Break babelrc out of webpack config

Rather than anticipating the use of webpack for publishing bundles this
anticipates using babel directly to publish modules.
.babelrc [new file with mode: 0644]
webpack.config.js