Fix fragment grammar license text
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:10:49 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:11:08 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commit5e9b8556a5d4a0c27bc0caa4d83d3658a6992539
tree634cf835c20678f3aac1678286794eaa14ebe5a3
parentde0b1cf061384f80cbcabf9774a5c9083b5b3dfc
Fix fragment grammar license text

Close #13
LICENSE
NOTICE
packages/fragment-identifier/src/fragment.pegjs