Remove contenteditable magic...for now 17/head
authorBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:49:28 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:24:40 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit71bcb7f033db9d819acec4fcefded8b6166d1fcf
treea0f909f5a8be64f9bd850b198bd048cb2300076c
parent1df8383bc2aadd4c14635d43441ecd599b87c005
Remove contenteditable magic...for now

There is a good bit more to do with cursor resetting
and such (given that the demo currently replaces all
content when showing the highlight).

Definitely on the to-revisit-list, though!
demo/index.html
demo/index.js