Use ES modules for babel helpers.
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:04:55 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:05:29 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
commit8ba9b0ecec3e1e6c4da289919e2514b57dfe54cb
tree1c5d01f9bb3ca52df8726a042be617d7c5fda756
parentbbbe709af5bc6f639ad019bae765a0bb64c398bf
Use ES modules for babel helpers.

With the @std/esm 0.17 upgrade, third-party packages will inherit some
processing by @std/esm when possible, enabling the helpers to be parsed
as modules in the command line just as they are in the webpack setup.
.babelrc.js