Move babel runtime dependency into packages
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:34:19 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commit9e326af6eea6363cc724211a85fd8d5a9254ee91
tree15b491a72fac3c07f206b32bf32bffa96ef1145b
parent010271d09e38457a0d7b7c8ec30b56a8cc98cee8
Move babel runtime dependency into packages

The workspace is really a development thing, so it doesn't need any
dependencies outside of dev dependencies. The packages themselves will
need the runtime at runtime because the transform will result in helpers
being pulled from it. However, it's nice to let consumers use the
version they want by specifying it as a peer dependency.
package.json
packages/any/package.json
packages/dom/package.json
packages/fragment-identifier/package.json
packages/range/package.json
packages/refinedBy/package.json
packages/selector/package.json
packages/tee/package.json
packages/text/package.json