Remove reselect/memoisation. 30/head
authorGerben <gerben@treora.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 22:54:01 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerGerben <gerben@treora.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit9fa16fde4cacd518b304682f413ae7d3c6e6116a
tree3af8bdf3f4a74cc57b7df297d6621a5c04940c2e
parent00fd2b5d7084083c064d8e5c345df4a6ee0479d9
Remove reselect/memoisation.
18 files changed:
packages/any/src/index.mjs
packages/dom/package.json
packages/dom/src/index.mjs
packages/range/src/index.mjs
packages/refinedBy/src/index.mjs
packages/selector/.npmignore [deleted file]
packages/selector/LICENSE [deleted file]
packages/selector/NOTICE [deleted file]
packages/selector/package.json [deleted file]
packages/selector/src/index.mjs [deleted file]
packages/selector/test/index.mjs [deleted file]
packages/tee/.npmignore [deleted file]
packages/tee/LICENSE [deleted file]
packages/tee/NOTICE [deleted file]
packages/tee/package.json [deleted file]
packages/tee/src/index.mjs [deleted file]
packages/text/package.json
packages/text/src/index.mjs