Set up testing
authorRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 09:46:38 +0000 (01:46 -0800)
committerRandall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:35:32 +0000 (15:35 -0800)
commitfef4973b529429b959ccaaa203185364dccd9aca
treeca82097e5bff5f5733a99c258099bd0fd78b5632
parent40a4ecdd7646c38b564cb468885e3bce88161e47
Set up testing
.eslintrc.yml
package.json
test/mocha.opts [new file with mode: 0644]
yarn.lock