Link to Selectors section specifically
authorBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:19:07 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
demo/index.html

index 145df09..af7f3fc 100644 (file)
@@ -47,8 +47,8 @@
   <body>
     <p>
       Hi! Let's play with some annotator tools! This page demonstrates <a
-        href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2017/REC-annotation-model-20170223/"
-        target="_blank">selectors</a>.
+        href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2017/REC-annotation-model-20170223/#selectors"
+        target="_blank">Selectors</a>.
     </p>
     <p>
       Try select some text in the first paragraph below: