Add examples: multi-match, deep nesting.
authorGerben <gerben@treora.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerGerben <gerben@treora.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
demo/index.html

index 7ffb0d2..fd67f41 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,9 @@
       Also reasonably functional:
       <ul>
         <li><a href="#selector(type=RangeSelector,startSelector=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=ann),endSelector=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=!))">RangeSelector</a> (<a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2017/REC-annotation-model-20170223/#range-selector">spec</a>)</li>
-        <li><a href="#selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=annotated world,refinedBy=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=tat))">Refining a selector using another selector (<a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2017/REC-annotation-model-20170223/#refinement-of-selection">spec</a>)</a>
+        <li><a href="#selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=annotated%20world,refinedBy=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=tat))">Refining a selector using another selector (<a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2017/REC-annotation-model-20170223/#refinement-of-selection">spec</a>)</a></li>
+        <li><a href="#selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=not)">Multiple matches</a> (but overlapping matches currently mess up the highlighter)</li>
+        <li><a href="#selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=To annotate%2C or not to annotate%2C,refinedBy=selector(type=RangeSelector,startSelector=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=To annotate,refinedBy=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=annotate)),endSelector=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=not to annotate,refinedBy=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact= to)),refinedBy=selector(type=TextQuoteSelector,exact=o)))">Any deeper nesting of the above</a></li>
       </ul>
     </p>
     <script src="/manifest.js"></script>