Style #selector() links wiith 📌 prefix
authorBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:44:26 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerBenjamin Young <byoung2@wiley.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:19:04 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
demo/index.html

index 65a77e5..145df09 100644 (file)
         font-family: sans;
         border: 1px solid lightgrey;
       }
+      a[href^="#selector"]:before {
+        content: '📌';
+        font-size: 75%
+      }
     </style>
   </head>
   <body>