incubator-ariatosca-website.git
5 years agoUpdating build script for ASF Jenkins.
John Ament [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:29:05 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Updating build script for ASF Jenkins.

5 years agoEnsure bundler is installed.
John Ament [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:15:07 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Ensure bundler is installed.

5 years agoUpdating site build
arthur [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0300)] 
Updating site build

5 years agoAdding site build script build_site.sh
arthur [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0300)] 
Adding site build script build_site.sh

5 years agoAdding new Jekyl Theme
arthur [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
Adding new Jekyl Theme

5 years agochanging README
arthur [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0300)] 
changing README

5 years agoAdding initial commit
arthur [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Adding initial commit

5 years agotest2
arthur [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:12:58 +0000 (19:12 +0300)] 
test2

5 years agoAdd file
Avia Efrat [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0300)] 
Add file