ARIA-120-Builtin-workflows-relationship-operations-execution-order 77/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
commit07cbfcdabc207452acda33fa9f1ababf97e5d260
treed96ffdfa80c74333f231d6e608ff36a9c5828b05
parent0e107933e68ec8a6fbc690a02d59e2fca900a540
ARIA-120-Builtin-workflows-relationship-operations-execution-order
16 files changed:
aria/modeling/relationship.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/api/task.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/utils.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/workflows.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/task.py
tests/mock/context.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/mock/topology.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/test_heal.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/test_install.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/test_uninstall.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_executor.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py