ARIA-161 Disable end2end tests on Windows 116/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commit08785262e21b14c3c124c6d6a8217b8faac1c5f7
treed5684a6c8c3c17cb5b51632d35c2a2061727ed55
parentd0c5e6fa1732a1b90992a7a75721b408f8a1b575
ARIA-161 Disable end2end tests on Windows
tox.ini