ARIA-86-Create-a-basic-Hello-World-blueprint-example 90/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit16ae46a61b01acd2b654acc301e40cc29c683e9a
tree5e8a0bb933a0bc182e22c9abc56c09a7f5039ec2
parent4400e302311f51da48fd0c66a58dfa1b7e66a80e
ARIA-86-Create-a-basic-Hello-World-blueprint-example
examples/hello-world/helloworld.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/hello-world/images/aria-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/hello-world/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/hello-world/scripts/configure.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/hello-world/scripts/start.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/hello-world/scripts/stop.sh [new file with mode: 0755]