ARIA-262 Inconsistent node attributes behavior 141/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 18:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commit180e0a1cf1ad6da0ddd611b90a58e71acbea52e7
treec7ac4d79dafb8741a8344e056ad0d5bd78a4aae6
parente4d003680acc1dc4bc442a044a5feb0688475b46
ARIA-262 Inconsistent node attributes behavior

Inroduced a more comprehensive way to instrument relationship attributes.

Old behavior instrumented attributes only if they were accessed directly from the
parent model. Traversing the storage made the access to an attribute inconsistent.

The new solution enables encapsulating the attributes disregarding the way they
were retrieved.
14 files changed:
aria/orchestrator/context/operation.py
aria/orchestrator/context/toolbelt.py
aria/orchestrator/decorators.py
aria/orchestrator/execution_plugin/ctx_proxy/server.py
aria/storage/api.py
aria/storage/collection_instrumentation.py [moved from aria/orchestrator/context/collection_instrumentation.py with 53% similarity]
aria/storage/core.py
aria/storage/sql_mapi.py
aria/utils/imports.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_collection_instrumentation.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_ctx_proxy_server.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_ssh.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_extension.py