ARIA-237 Support for resuming failed workflow executions 176/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:43:43 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commit1b1e98d391e808e5cfd36e033d8cbf5442d20410
treecd5daf46d16e67a86e83168dd0d58eeb2af68159
parent4c789f9b166ba1dcf1f19adb4940040a6d985e55
ARIA-237 Support for resuming failed workflow executions

Support for resuming failed workflow. It is now possible to rerun
failed tasks.

Additional changes:
* When a task succeeds, the attempt_counter is moved forward.
* Fixed an issue with the cli usage of resumable workflows.
aria/cli/commands/executions.py
aria/cli/core/aria.py
aria/cli/helptexts.py
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/orchestrator/workflow_runner.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/engine.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/test_workflow_runner.py