ARIA-158 Restore support for relationship ordering 113/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:20:48 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
commit1f3e7ff42fefcd5dc8191e3b0eeac0460db059b0
tree0480ff9bbe8aaf5f7694749843eb47a7338ba68b
parent5bc28b6641c2e749b0eebca05281790d21bf3c00
ARIA-158 Restore support for relationship ordering
aria/modeling/relationship.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
tests/modeling/test_mixins.py