ARIA-166 Update README file 152/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:26:29 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
commit22f6e9efd5300f33bee51a1c1622c22b1531bbf5
tree4d1636fe67238fd9d4fba12714d794b836169bed
parent5afa2f7fe11977593009b6da25733fa8dd61a1e9
ARIA-166 Update README file
README.md