ARIA-171 service_template.services type inconsistency 132/head
authorAvia Efrat <avia@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerAvia Efrat <avia@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 21:09:49 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
commit24d693d762e4a56d6bf16d8c29d76c1f2909098d
tree4e6565fbccd4175e4acc26f9b4cedeea5054a872
parentfdd57c47acfe63dc25c6f20bcb3785225b3f774d
ARIA-171 service_template.services type inconsistency

As opposed to service_template.node_templates and service.nodes
which have a dict interface, service_template.services
had a list interface. That seemed inconsistent, so the former
interface was changed to a dict interface as well.
aria/cli/commands/service_templates.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
tests/cli/test_service_templates.py
tests/end2end/test_hello_world.py
tests/end2end/test_nodecellar.py