ARIA-138-Make-logging-more-informative 104/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:14:15 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit29bc84be8cd0f05e1a741d39b6a1b8d3825fe108
tree47a608ee4243e56610391225b8908fcbb38778df
parentf73c121a3d74c5fd08ec71de194b0646f5949e5e
ARIA-138-Make-logging-more-informative
20 files changed:
aria/cli/commands/executions.py
aria/cli/commands/logs.py
aria/cli/execution_logging.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/cli/logger.py
aria/logger.py
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/orchestrator/context/common.py
aria/orchestrator/context/operation.py
aria/orchestrator/context/workflow.py
aria/orchestrator/workflow_runner.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/events_logging.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/base.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/dry.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/process.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/thread.py
aria/storage/core.py
tests/.pylintrc
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_executor.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py