ARIA-296 Process termination test fails on windows 172/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 15:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commit3583f8c6cacdf0f982dc6c92d1e704faeed1a7f2
tree85a5e555e2aecc76e81370b003cc150def2d9208
parent94ae844377e8aba9414f77585709619bdc226250
ARIA-296 Process termination test fails on windows
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/process.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py