ARIA-215 Refactor plugin-related code into PluginManager 124/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 13:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 14:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit3e1ed14c00ea2c83fafdca8ec0e37817bea1d5e8
tree6c63da21ef3c899ec7642640e0d04f44eb4af4ef
parent45c158eff0d7ea97be0937cba9009522733948ae
ARIA-215 Refactor plugin-related code into PluginManager

Refactored plugin-related code from ProcessExecutor into PluginManager.
Additionally, renamed plugin_prefix to plugin_dir in PluginManager.
aria/orchestrator/plugin.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/process.py
aria/utils/process.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/test_plugin.py